Some think that private companies should pay for cleaning up pollution, while others say it is the government’s responsibility. Discuss and state your own opinion

there are split opinions regarding cleaning up the pollution and maintaining our environment. Some believe that privately owned organisation has a duty to fulfil the requirements of cleaning, while another bunch of thinkers support that it is the national authority regulation. however, both have their own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both opinions would be discussed. To begin with the former statement, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is the personal company has a better management term and machinery to use. This is because the private sector has better sources to gather the equipment and resources to fulfil the demands and also make the amendments properly among the citizens. In addition, they also believe that cleaning is a majority part to maintain and secure nature. The reason is a clean sky gives good air quality and sustainable lives. on the contrary, the latter view suggests that the ministry should do the cleaning process because the government has its own parts and equipment and also has a lot of authority to proceed within the local areas for drainage purposes. besides this, the government can buy things around the globe at a better cost. In,fact the government should do campaign tasks to increase awareness of cleaning procedures around the neighbourhood. to conclude and give my opinion, I would say that the private sector has a wide range of qualities and is ideal for this job because a small group of people can take action in brilliant ways and they are appropriate to kinds of situations to deal with. In the big picture, this would be an amazing job profile for private companies where they can bit for tenders on the other hand politics can be relieved from chaos a little bit.