Some people think that governments should give financial support to creative such as painters and musicians. Others believe that creative artists should be funded by alternative sources. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

It is certainly true that many countries spend money on painters and musicians because they can get a lot of profits for their country. In my opinion, governments do not need to spend money on entertainment and sports. Furthermore, some opinions and reasons are as follows. On the one hand, if governments give money to artists or musicians, they can lots of things to do more freely. First of all, arts and sports usually have to spend funds, such on materials used, workouts and diet. Hence, a number of poor communities, if they have intelligence, can live on the subsidy. The second reason is that people can get many experiences. This is because there are various sports facilities and places. However, there are many players, like soccer or basketball, Thus, only a city approved by the government can be used. That's why athletes can exercise in many communities and troupes can hold exhibitions with government support. On the other hand, if governments should not pay cash, many lists can not develop in various places. For example, there is no Olympic swimming pool available for swimmers in Korea. Therefore, swimmers have to practice in confined spaces. Also, if players are young, players ' parents have to quit their jobs and help out with the players. Because they have to check lots of things, such as food, drivers, and foreign life. Moreover, most artists and musicians live abroad. However, most of these families have enough bills for living. So, governments provide more support to those who lack living expenses. In conclusion, many people think artists and sports list take the amount of money from authority. But, I think the government's support will give more benefits to the people of the arts and sports in the future and will be able to obtain great advantages for the country.