The government should lower the budget on the arts in order to allocate more money to education.To what extent do you agree? Please try to write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, society considers that it is more efficient for communities to pay more attention to practical subjects than the arts, due to the fact that an art degree cannot provide a stable job like a practical one. In this essay, I will argue why government should allocate more money to education than arts. In my opinion, art can tell many things about a person, country or even a culture, however, as much as art is one of the most discussed subjects, it does not have a huge impact on some folks. They consider money is wasted in this area and that government should allocate funds to different fields of education. In addition to that, millions of money are allocated for restoring paintings, buildings etc. This only advantages the travel companies, due to the fact that a number of people who are interested in art visit different countries or museums for their love of art. On the other hand, more money should be provided to education, so that they can improve the educational system,which will allow students to benefit from a plethora of facilities that will decrease the number of school dropouts. For example, in Romania, there are thousands of students who prefer to drop out of school due to the problems of the educational system or even leave the country to study abroad. If more money would be allocated to education, eventually they would solve the issues that are leading to jobless people, due to the fact they do not on to higher education. In conclusion, the government should provide equal funds to both fields, owing to the fact that both are crucial for the survival of society, art can make you feel things like no other thing, and education evolves the thinking of a person by learning new lessons about different subjects that will lead to the development of a community.