Some people think that music plays an important role in society other think it is simply a form of entertainment. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people think that an important role in society is music but others think music is only considered a form of entertainment. In this essay, I will write down my opinion and I will give the points of both views. I will totally agree with the idea that music is an important thing for society. Firstly, it helps dispel suffering, brings joy, youthfulness and full of life. Besides, there is soft music for everyone to listen to when working or there is funny music that people can turn on to listen to when having fun. Secondly, music can also have a great impact on human development. For example, pregnant women often let unborn babies listen to music right from the time they are in the womb, which will help them to form and develop better thinking. On the other hand, there are some ideas to express the second point of view in this essay. Currently, music activities are often held in the summer so that pupils as well as students can participate in long vacations. For example, RapViet and The Voice are two programs held regularly for people to have the opportunity to show their talent and passion for music. Moreover, thanks to those entertainment music programs, we have more young singers so that they can achieve their dreams and compose more good works. In conclusion, music is an important part of our lives, it can help us relieve stress and help us achieve our passion for singing.