In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this positive or negative development.

Nowadays, hiring a personal fitness trainer has become a trend. It is argued that in different nations a vast majority of people are willing to hire a personal trainer instead of engaging in sports or performing exercise. I firmly agree with the former view of the aforementioned notion which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. To begin with, in today's era hiring individual trainers is so common which has several reasons as well. For example, there are few nations which are becoming economically so strong because most of the citizens are working in a certain profession. Especially those individuals who are working long hours of duty and can not manage their time to go to the Gym. In addition, some individuals are extremely conscious of their health so they hire trainers to be trained well. Some group of people still thinks that a personal training system can be more effective rather than performing exercise in a group. Furthermore, in general, it has both positive and negative impacts on society. For instance, people who are rich enough can manage the expenses of individual trainers. Some study shows that personal trainer is getting a very good income out of it. Where they can run their house well and fulfil personal needs easily. On the other hand, this trend has affected a huge mass of people extremely badly. To illustrate, the world has become so fashionable that everybody wants to show richness. Another significant fact is that people always tend to copy other's lifestyle whether it is affordable or not. Some are adopting this trend in order to showcase their lifestyle which leads to financial damage. In conclusion, hiring an individual fitness trainer can be indispensable for those who are in danger of overweight instead of performing sports activities or exercise classes. This means one's can improve and maintain a healthy lifestyle significantly.