It is important for children to learn the diffrence between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what wxtent do you agree or disagree with this opinion. what sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children

It is imperative to teach children not only the distinction between good and bad manners but also the crucial norms and values essential for maintaining an ecstatic environment at home and school.Some people surmise this can be done by punishing them for any unethical act or mischievous behaviour, however I suppose this is the right approach and the only option available to ensure a prosperous life. This dissertation will suggest momentous peaceful measures which can be utilized. In childhood,youngsters tend to explore new trends as they are captivated towards them. Moreover,they comprehend ideas according to their limited knowledge and aren't cognizant of the broader picture. Hence,parents and teachers should remember this prior to taking any harsh steps. They should act as a role model for them to follow. Furthermore,any barbarous measure can disturb young folks emotionally and can have devastating effects on the future relationship.It will rather provoke them to retaliate than learn and improve. For example, research depicted that the love and compassion of elders are the supreme elements of childhood learning. However, it is essential to make sure that the juveniles are not only on the right track but also comply with the rules and regulations of the family. Furthermore,they should be obedient to their teachers and courteous to their fellows at school.If required,some decent steps can be taken without disturbing them mentally and hurting them physically. For instance,a survey report illustrated that ignorance and abandonment are more assertive types of punishments rather than the physical ones.They cancelled the birthday celebration of their child to teach him a lesson and didn't even wish them. Nevertheless, parents can opt for this non-militant choice To recapitulate, this essay discussed how youngsters can be groomed and taught about the delicate difference between right and wrong.Punishment is imperative to mould their personality. Furthermore,it can be done without using any perilous measures. Lastly,one should carefully choose it as it can have adverse effects on the perpetual relationship bonds.