most countries have traditional celebrations that occur annually. in your opinion, what benefits do these celebrations have for society?

Countries have different traditional festivals that occur each year. In my opinion, these celebrations have several benefits for their society. These ceremonies have been happened in different countries which is their heritage and reviving their history of their specific anccester. moreover, these events have been their own professional food festivals, dance exhibits or new year ceremonies which occurred for several decades. So, they must be continued this circule to not only force all children to know more detailed about their culture and heritage but also it can be the tourist attraction in each year. Tourists are the biggest point of the countries bussines. It can make many developments in the society. For example, as the tourism grow the money mechanisem will be working and developed. Each civilization has to retell these myths and take their benefits out of this. Not only the finantial advantages but also their heritage and intrinsic ones. In conclusion, traditional celebrations that occur in different nationalities have a lot of benefits for both society and next generation.