Some people prefer shopping centers, while others prefer local markets. What are the advantages of each? Share your opinion and any personal experience

In this contemporary era, most of the spending goes to shopping. Some of the masses purchase from malls and departmental stores, while others still choose domestic places. However, I believe in big shopping places. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will discuss the benefits of both. To commence with, shopping centres have many advantages. It saves time. The public can buy everything under one roof. Hence, they can utilize their time for other activities. For example, studies reveal that, in developed countries, people have no time to go from one place to another due to the workload. They have busy schedules. Thus, they can easily purchase the required material from the same centre. Moreover, it will help to reduce traffic congestion. If shoppers will get necessities from the same place. There will be fewer vehicles on the road which lead to less traffic and accidents. On the contrary, the local markets are cheap and affordable for those who belong to lower and middle families. For instance, in India, buyers prefer to visit small markets so that they can bargain for the amounts and also get the best with less price. It gives them a sense of happiness when they buy at a reduced rate. Which results in money saving. Another reason is an exploration of the local culture and varieties. They want to enjoy shopping by walking, from one vendor to another. There is local food which they can eat while shopping. Thus, they can enjoy local culture while wondering. To sum up, the ways of shopping are changed a lot with the passage of the era but I still believe that the modern method is much better in this busiest world.