At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, Age group problems have become popular. In some areaAlsthe proportion of younger age is larger than the old age. This subject will bring more innovation, development and economic growth to the country. As a result, the merits of this issue overcome the demerits. To begin, the country with young adults is the trend of development since youngsters are more active, energeti, and they are able to work for forward development, this lead to economic growth will soar in the area. For example, In United Kingdom has ranked in the first ten countries with prosperity that has a relatively large number of youngsters. Furthermore, The adults are more able to learn and adapt to new technologies as well as they are more willing to explore new ideas and technologies,and they also are more creative and enthusiastic ، As a consequence, they will drive more innovations within the country. Moreover, the decrease in the elderly population will lead to less strain on healthcare facilities, and the government need less to divert the fund for elderly care facilities. While increasing the number of young people also has negative feedback on gaining a job position. For instance, one hundred job applicants will compete for one position place. In addition, old age had more experienced and wisdom for solving problems and bargaining with other companies. In conclusion, the benefits of raising the number of juvenile people will be in different prospects of life compared to the population of more elderly, although the difficulty of getting a job would be increased. But the pros of this condition exceed the cons.