Some believe that dangerous sports should be banned, while others think that people should be free to choose. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

many individuals deemed that playing life-threatening games are beneficial for their growth because it boosts their confidence whilst another opine that these games should be banned. this essay will shed light on both prospective along with my opinion in upcoming paragraphs. on the one hand, playing extreme sports has numerous advantages., Initially while players play these games they could enhance their mental and stress levels which can be beneficial for their health as well. For instance, they can be well decision-makers in hard times because they can face their problems and handle with smoothly way. Besides, they can build their confidence while they are doing meditation o a regular basis. Thus, these are reasons for supporting this statement. However, the maturity of people who believe that these games have bad consequences like injuries and risks. for example, a survey was conducted in India which shows that 75% of gamers are injured while they are performing extreme games like bungee jumping, and swimming and they also facing with muscle pains whenever they play dangerous games. Additionally, following the guidance lines and regulations of the sports can decline the risks Therefore, if gamers play these games with concentration and safety equipment then the chances of accidence should be reduced. To conclude, there are only a few chances of risks while they succeed they can boost their confidence which can be helpful for their life. In my opinion, extra attention ought to be paid to the events of extreme games, whereas it should not be banned completely.