Some people say that the purpose of education is to prepare individuals to be useful to society. Others say its purpose is to prepare individuals to achieve personal ambitions. Discuss these views and give your opinion.

Some say that the aim of education is to prepare people to be helpful to community. Others say its objective is to prepare people to accomplish personal aspirations. In my opinion, the purpose of education is to prepare individuals to become beneficial to society. On the other hand, some think the goal of education to prepare individuals to accomplish personal ambitions. They believe the education should help graduates to achieve personal and professional ambitions. For example, education should focus to teach students valuable skills such as, communication, solving-problems, death with stress, which this skills can help individuals to find a better jobs as well as deal with real situation of life. On the other hand, I would like to agree with those people who believe the purpose of eudcation is to prepare individuals to be advantageous to society. To begin with, the eudcation educational system should focus to educate students about extremely crucial subjects, medicine, engineering, technology, which means this majors very improtant for scoiety. For instance, when the Covid-19 pandemic started the doctors and nurses provide a lot of efforts to protect us from get this virus. Therefore, the puprose of education system should focus a to meet the needs of society in order to make our society healthy. Moreover, the aim education should become to educate the students about ethical values and teach students about what right and wrong behaviour in order make people good citizens. As a result, the rate of crime in our community will minimize. To sum up, In my perspective, the purpose of education should prepare is to prepare individuals to be useful to societ through prepare professional people in specific fields to seve society, educate people moral values to make our society without violence.