Global warming is one of the biggest threats human face in the 21st century, and sea levels are increasing at the alarm rates. What are the main problems associated with this and what are the potential solutions to deal with ?

Global warming will be a number issue in the 21st century. Heat and temperature are likely increased followed by the damage occured in many parts of the world. This essay displays main reasons related to this issue and serves posible solution for this problem. Firstly, the level of temperature tends to increase quickly over the earth. It causes various damage to the earth. Not only does this problem affect the health of environment but it also impacts the living aspects. Somehow, there are many reasons why this global warming appears as a huge problem to humans. The increasing numbers of operating factories might assist to this problem. these companies account for large amount of residue in creating polluted air. For instance, some companies in the world still apply non sustainable way in their system producing fatal impacts toward environment around; earth, water, and air. Moreover, this problem leads the the heat at the layer of air stucked from time to time. Furthermore, other reason behind this problem is the lack of nature support. Some people still perform massive logging, land invasions, and other jeopardy to the nature for their own business. Thus, these action could harm the life of nature that definitely support in reducing the world's temperature. On the other hand, human still have the hope to fight againts this problem. To start a small step, people can start to change their lifestyle. For an example, air conditioner can be replaced by using a less aggresive tool such as manual fans. However, people still have the opportunity to re-design their home to open-building house to reduce the usage of eletronics such as air conditioner. Continuously, People can start to campaign the healthy life by gathering and educating the society about how important to remain a healthy lifestyle without using any harmful tools and products. To conclude, there are many points how global warming increases at speed yet people have the solutions to repeal toward this issue. Finally, all the visionary solutions that people have will assist to mantain the earth and remain healthy care in human civiliation civilization.