Online shopping is increasing dramatically. How could this trend affect our environment and the kinks of jobs required?

Nowadays, the development of the internet has given us a lot of convenience and comfort in our life, especially online shopping. Honestly, this trend has a close relationship with the environment and jobs relevant. On the one hand, online shopping has advantages and disadvantages for the environment. Firstly, the mass production of products through online shopping, which leads to exhaust gas emissions. Recently, the appearance of consumer goods industries and factories increase quickly like fashion, fast food, and home tools that have been made to pollute the environment when they attend produced. Secondly, When people use online shopping, they can save time and money, less moving, less going out, which means that we use less petro and oil… Therefore, this thing will have a good impact on the environment. On the other hand, Online shopping is positive and negative effects on business. Firstly, online shopping has created many job opportunities for people like shippers, fast delivery service, KOL, and web designers... This thing helps to improve significantly the income of people. Secondly, it limits some traditional businesses limited. For example, many physical stores have come bankrupt due to the expansion of major e-commerce companies such as Amazon, Alibaba, and Shoppe which has changed consumer behavior In conclusion, with the convincing argument mentioned above, the development of technology information helped people get more progress in life than before. But in general, by doing something like right choices when we buy something, we should have to up high awareness of protecting the environment and also, stop working wrong to avoid bad results will happen to humans