Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Since a few years ago,several aspects of our lives have changed. Nowadays, having more options is a major change for some individuals. In my point of view, I agree with the statement due to introduction of numerous goods and services available to enjoy. On the one hand, too many areas are improved everyday, then,more and more option are available to community. For instance, regarding healthcare, the birth- control options has exponentially increased during the last few years. In term of technology, there has been in the past people are deal with the computer only in businesses, in these days they have smart phones, laptop, ipad available in the work. Furthermore, the means of travelling are increased thanks to transportation improvements, through establish more underground trains,commuting by public transport, traveling by plane and driving electric automachines consequently, increasing in number of options will result in a competitions between companies and diminishing in their prices. On the other hand, there were fewer economic trades in the past. People were only buying local products which was a unique options in these cities. For example, seasonal foods are cheaper than foreign products which make it unaffordable for many individuals. In addition, we are living a different experience, new generation recieving all kinds of detials through social media such as facebook and youtube which easiest the way for understanding all the review about the item before purchasing it. In conclusion, there are many activities, items and even food were not available to people in the previous years because there were more expensive or more nonexistent. However, the world we belong have alter the lifestyle recently by introducing modern facilities include new gadgets and public transport.