In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In several countries, people prefer to buy a house rather than renting it. There are different reasons for this case which one of them is investing, other one is the desire of better life standards and I believe this is a positive situation. One of the reasons why people think owning a home as investing is the price of the accommodations is flexible and they can make profit in the future from selling it. The amount of population increasing so rapidly in the world and it causes a rise in the demand for homes. However, this effects the value of the accommodations which creates an opportunity for owners to sell their homes for a great deal of money. For example, during coronavirus pandemic the prices of homes rose and some people sold their homes to buy from much cheaper locations to generate profit from this situation. Another reason why I believe this is a positive situation is the wish of people to have much better life. Owning a home allows to people to live their lives without paying any rent. Generally, they think, they can use the money which they have to pay rent for improving their quality of life. However, they have to spend a huge amount of money to buying Change the form of the verb buy show examples a home once in their life. Owning an accommodation not only helps them to be more economically free, but also enables them to live less stressful lives. For example, they can use the money which they had to pay their if they do not own a house to their education, daily life or for their holidays. In conclusion, people should buy themselves a home rather than renting it for given reasons and this situation have to considered as a positive development.