These days young children spend a lot of time using computers, tablet and smartphones. Some people think that introducing children to technology at a young age is beneficial. Others believe that they would benefit more from traditional games. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge and experience.

it would indeed be a hard task to isolate a country which is unaffected by the phenomenon of technology. People would not find it shocking, if this trend were to heighten in the coming years,Considering the current trajectory of the modern world. Increasingly laid out for all to see and fast becoming a fixture of many discussions is an issue that pertains to the technology benefits as well as traditional games. This essay shall analyse the issue from all angles and argue that technology effects children. Firstly, we are using more devices in our day-to-day life because technology has been drastically increased in this era. We have more educational platforms on websites if children use technology in an appropriate way consequently they might gain more knowledge and they become smarter.Take Britain for example, where a poll was published on BBC's website stated that the overwhelming majority of present-day researchers had decided to give more awareness to youngsters by the usage of technology. On the other hand,playing traditional games also has more advantages it makes people more engaged with others while they are playing traditional games and moreover friendly people can make a strong society.In Germany in 2007 over a two-year period, Which polled over ninety thousand people, Showed that opinions varied considerably.A vast majority supported the above-mentioned viewpoint and itconsidered it considered. it as paramount. In conclusion, technology and traditional games both have pros and cons in my perspective pupils should use electronic devices in a limited ways.