We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that helping humans who necessary assistance is really difficult in the world. While some people accept that we can just be concerned about the issues in our societies. I personally believe that the communities in each nation with a combination of social media have a key role in tackling the issues. On the one hand, no one can ever deny the significance of helping people who need attention in this century. In fact, the lobby of the group thinks that most of the countries cannot solve their problems. To put it more simply they have no effective tools to assist those persons. Moreover, according to the latest figures released by governmental authorities the number of social media which they are trying to help other people in the world is sharply increasing. For instance, NGO channels and many varieties of social media on cyberspace like Facebook, Instagram and so on and so forth. Thus, it can be said that a minority of people accept that tackling the issue is not an important concern for government authorities. although it has many main drawbacks for our society. On the other hand, it is widely accepted that we are living on the cutting edge of technology which contributes to many achievements in our communities. For instance, online communication and media. Furthermore, thanks to the development of cyberspace the awareness of humans is increasing nowadays. Hence, in terms of general knowledge about world disasters and the limitation in some places, other people in the world can observe them in the media. In addition, the government authorities should legislate more money to help NGOs and charity centres to show the significant concern of people in the world. As a result, it is fair to say that communities have an important role in the awareness of humans in the world. In conclusion, communities and NGOs should be planned and organised by governments to help and show the concerns of other nations. In the meanwhile, I personally believe that the combination of appropriate policies with the power of government authorities leads to tackling the concerns.