It is difficult for people in the cities to get enough physical exercise. What are the causes and solutions?

It is not easy for resident in the nations to get enough do exercise. This essay will outline a number of causes for this trend and a number of possible solutions to help tackle the issue. To begin with, this trend has several causes. One of the main causes of this problem is that their life are too busy. Therefore, they don’t have time to exercise and go to the gym or the park. For instance, nowadays in Vietnam people usually spend an average of 8 to 12 hours a day working. So they often choose to rest after a long day of work rather than exercise. Moreover, to save working time, people prefer to ride a motorbike or drive a car than to ride a bicycle even though cycling is a better way to stay healthy. Obviously, the development of science and technology leads to people being lazy to exercise. For example, technological devices such as computers or smartphones will make them spend most of their time on them. Consequently, form the habit of dependence and inactivity, even affecting health such as headaches or eye pain. However, there are a number of viable solutions to help inhabitants deal with this problem. Firstly, everyone should start taking responsibility for their own physical health. They should reduce their reliance on technology devices and use more physical activity. For example, people who work in offices should try to go upstairs by the stairs instead of using the elevator. Secondly, the government can build more public fitness areas and spread the word about the good side of exercise through the internet. In fact, this trend will attract more people to health training. In conclusion, although this trend is not good for citizens in the countries, there are a number of viable solutions to counteract this problem.