Some parents think children's behavior should be strictly controlled, while other parents think children should be free to behave. Discuss both views and give examples.

A sum of people believe that children's behaviour relies a lot on how their parents control them. However, many disagree with this statement. This essay will discuss both arguments regarding this statement. On the one hand, a majority of parents think that the behaviour of their children depends on how they control them. Parents are extremely anxious when it comes to their kids' future. Most people believe that if they do not manage their children's attitudes, they will end up being criminals when they grow up. For example, a handful of criminals especially robbers tend to come from a family where they are uncontrolled by parents. Usually, these robbers behave irresponsibly because of the freedom and negligence their parents gave them. On the other hand, a lot of people believe that children's attitudes do not depend on how their parents manage them but instead believe that they are most likely to misbehave when older if they do not receive the appropriate amount of freedom. There are a lot of factors regarding a child's behaviour. These people believe that children's attitude depends more on the environment they are around than how they control them. For instance, children, who are given freedom by their parents, behave because of the environment they are in. These children are free to behave by their parents but are well-behaved because of the effects their peers give them. Nevertheless, this example is very dependable on the environment they are in. To conclude, I agree with the fact that children should be disciplined by parents. However, I disagree with the fact that they should be strictly disciplined by their parents. I think that children should get some freedom so that they can explore the living world.