Education is not luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irespective of personal wealth. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern's world, going to an institute is not a leisure thing, but a need for everyone and should be free because poor communities also deserve to be educated. Analyzing the importance of schooling to increase life's standards by getting well-paying jobs and developing critical skills, so the nation can be better humans, it should be agreed that every human must go to the academy. On the other hand, the state has a lot of things that should be done, so it is hard to make learning totally free for their society, so the authority should give some part of schooling that can hold by a private company. In the first place, the basic study should be paid for by the authority, so every society can get what they should know from institutions and the graduate's certificate will give they a chance to find a good job. For instance, children who are born into a poor family can bring their families out of poverty when they can find high-salary jobs that can reach if they have high education. For this reason, poor or rich folk should get the same education standard, so all humans who graduate from the academy can get the same opportunity to get a job. Otherwise, the budget in every country is not allocated just for schooling because there are other fields that need to develop, such as health, infrastructure, and so on, so there are parts of schooling that should give to the private sector. For example, the ministry can pay institution fees from elementary school to senior high school, then if someone wants to continue to the university they should find their own sponsor. In this way, the government's burden to develop the study system can focus on basic schooling to make it worth it for every human. In conclusion, the state should realize that study is important for every human, so even poor children also need schooling to get a better life. Therefore, the regime should manage the schooling financing whether can pay by itself or give it to the private sector. After a thorough analysis of this subject, it is predicted that poverty in every country will decrease dramatically as long as the nation has the same access to the academy and both the authority and the private companies support this learning system.