Many students do part-time work while they are studying. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It has become a global scenario in recent times to do jobs for youngsters while pursuing their studies. In spite of having some, disadvantage there are more benefits to it. To begin, there is some scope of benefits that has been marked for doing a part-time job. Firstly, part-time jobs make them understand the value of money and how it is difficult to earn it, which ultimately makes them financially independent. For example, paying their university fees, mobile bills and other individual expenses, in some, cases they can contribute to the family income too. Secondly, part-time service offers them to have more practice knowledge rather than only theoretical idea. For example, time management, a positive attitude and problem-solving skills offer them to make their future resume strong. Some study has proved that introvert Yongerster has improved his social circle by just doing some extra work. Even though there are many benefits of a part-time job, there are also some disadvantages of it. The main problem occurs with the spoiling of the study. It is obvious extra activity needs both physical and mental strength, which leads to a bad effect on education. In addition, the income distracts them from their many focus towards studies, which guides them to poor future careers. To sum up, part-time work has both pros and cons. It makes the student financially independent and offers to enhance their knowledge. In terms of extra income it too disturbs their study. I believe there are significant effects on students doing jobs.