Many working people get little or no exercise during the working day or in their spair time and have health problem as a result. Why can’t working people get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, many workers get little or no exercise during the working day or in their breaking time and have health issues. The cause of the matter can be a concentration to work, and it could be solved by having a certain drinking time and letting employees know about the event. The reason for less time for exercise when people work is that they focus on their job. People who do not move enough to have healthy life work with a PC in their job. For instance, the data from the National Survey shows that 85% of people use a PC throughout their entire job, which means that they tend to do desk work and they do not have opportunities to stand up. Thus, working with PC makes them not move enough for their health. The solution to this problem is establishing drink hubs to create opportunities to stand up and announce the breaking time at a specific time daily. It lets workers recognize the necessity of exercising for health, and there is a time to stand up. For example, Google adopts an initiative to build a coffee stall inside the office and lets the employees know the breaking time every day for three months. As a result, 90% of workers’ health problem was improved. Therefore, this solution is effective for workers’ health care. In conclusion, working with PC lets workers focus on their job, leading them to exercise less. The solution for this issue is to set drinking area in the office and announce employees to take rests at a certain time daily.