Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and traditional methods of food preparation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Since the world has been changing dramatically, some believe that controversial foods and preparation steps will one day no longer exist as a replacement for convenience food. I strongly disagree with this assumption because traditional foods are more memorable and tasty than another one. It is widely accepted among individuals that extraordinary treats are special when they come with limitations. The reason is that traditional dishes not only consume a great amount of effort but are also overpriced so they only create it whether they are essential circumstances. To be more precise, when others invest more time and effort, it significantly leaves an indelible imprint in the recipient’s memory. For instance, in China, women sometimes make noodles for their love to wish them to live their life longer. Moreover, it is undeniable in some food that the more time the food takes the better its flavours become. Tasty plates need time to present themselves and using a quick process will enable them to pull out their peak taste. In other words, individuals embrace the belief that life is lived only once, motivating them to avoid wasting time on unpleasant or tasteless food and enjoy another ther available option that is more favourable. For example, certain people prefer spending numerous hours in the kitchen rather than just using only ready-made ones to enjoy delicious soup. In conclusion, traditional food and method have greater positive aspects like being unforgettable and taste-able, I, therefore believe that it will be hardly a promising chance to take over from convenience plates.