In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

There is no doubt that these days several of families teach their children how they can get achieve anything in their life. The question is, what are the pons and cons of hard work for children to achieve what they wish for? I am going to discuss this topic and give my point of view. In terms of advantages, learning from chilhood is like engraving on a stone. The main reason given to support this claim is that when they face the hardships of life that is beneficial to their lives. To illustrate, when you learned to achieve anything in your childhood that makes troubles easier in the future. In other words, make them smart and choose the right and beneficial decisions for themselves and their families in the future. However, also there are a lot of disadvantages. Firstly, they can not stand hardship, In other words, stressors in childhood cause many problems in his youth such as loss of hope and frustration. secondly, the deterioration of the mental condition, this is because, when families set a goal or encourage them to achieve their goal and loses after trying it to get it that effect their life in the coming years. Also, prevent them from their childhood. Hence we must leave them to practice their childhood and when they reach puberty, they face life. In conclusion, It is evident that the government look at its negatives more than its positives, and must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future.