Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that professional jobs, for instance, doctors and engineers, should be working in the same country where they did their on-the-job training, while others oppose this notion. This essay will delve into both viewpoints and subsequently, will explain my own viewpoint. To commence with, some individuals agreed that professionals should be required to work in the country where they did their education. Moreover, some country governments provide legal restrictions and curb doctors and engineers from working in the home country if they did their training in the same place. Accordingly, the country did not allow professionals to leave the workplace and find a job in another country of the world. An example of that case is Iran, which did not allow doctors to be free and search a new jobs in other places outside of Iran. Whereas, some people argue that thinking. Furthermore, the country should give the choice for each individual to work wherever he wishes. For more clarity, some doctors and engineers have a high career approach and find a job in the USA, the UK and other international countries. Turning to my opinion, I believe that professional employees should have a free choice to work and live either in their country or any place in this world. In conclusion, the country's government should create freedom for each member in their study, work, and life. Similarly to the people, they should have a great goal to improve their professional skills and seek new job opportunities.