In many countries, people have to pay for medical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In many parts of the world, individuals have to pay for healthcare services while others argue that it should come without a price and it should be offered by authorities. I partially agree with the given statement, this essay will present some arguments for it. On the one hand, there are several reasons that I disagree with health care is free and provided by authorities. first of all available medical services can lead to some other problems because of subjective. For example, some individuals rely on available health care without concern for a balanced diet as a result of obesity. another reason is that if good medical care is available for patients, the more taxes residents need to pay each year to authorities. At the end of it, the people of the country are paying for it and not the government. On the other hand, it is believed that good medical care should be available to everyone for free. it is important that everyone can access the same quality of care and treatment which is especially helpful for people with less fortune. As a result, eases the financial burden and improves citizens’ health for pool people who live far from medical care due to they do not have the ability to pay. therefore they may use this money for other purposes in their life. for example in Norway, the government purely invests in mediation system healthcare which means residents have total access to services which leads to the average age of this country being quite high at approximately eighty-two years. In conclusion, for the reasons I have mentioned above, good medical care can cause some issues and residents need to pay taxes for this. But it has various meanings for poor people and would improve social health. To sum up, I cannot tell with all certainty that I entirely agree with the statement above.