Many people choose to work or live abroad because of the higher standards of living they can find outside their home country. Do you think this brings more advantages or disadvantages to the people who follow this path?

Many people choose to work or live abroad because of the higher standards of living they can find outside  their home country. Do you think this brings more advantages or disadvantages to the people who follow this path? Nowadays, some people decided to find a job or reside overseas as the lower standard of living in their country than abroad. Although, many advantages people can get, the disadvantages overcome the benefit aspect. this essay will explore more about this issue. There are many advantages to living and working abroad. first people can change their family economic status from low income become high income by getting more salary abroad. without a doubt, overseas provide more job opportunity and high salary for workers which can change people's life become better than before. Another reason for living and working abroad is people can board their horizons in terms of improving their skills. many workers from several countries will share their skills and knowledge with others so that they will become professionals. On the other hand, choosing to live abroad rather than in their own country will lead to domestic negative economic development. The main reason is a crisis in domestic labour. moving to the outside side becomes the ultimate choice in order to be affordable for their daily needs. Emigration of workers in high numbers can lead to a crisis of domestic labour which is impact entire economic aspects such as local government income and a decrease in individual income especially persons that have low incomes. Besides that, the nation will lose several professional workers who must work inside the country. The loss of potential human resources give a negative impact on the growth of the domestic economy. In conclusion, even though many people state that moving and living abroad gives people a positive impact on their salary and board their horizon I believe that the drawback effect outweighs is positive one in terms of loss of potential expertise and the domestic crisis of labour.