In many countries, people are now living longer than ever before. Some people say an ageing population creates problems for governments. Other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people. To what extent do the advantages of having an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages?

Today, lifespan is longer than ever before, which has resulted in a rise in the number of elderly. Some think that it's a problem for the government, whereas others believe that it has many benefits for society. Although it has pros and cons, this essay will contend that, on,balance the advantages of having an older population outweigh the negatives. The beginning voice, first issue is that since other people who said Bill to sustain themselves along with getting ill because of weak immune systems, responsibility for them turns to the government. As a result, money from the government's budget that could get to the science, and technology development goes to the care of seniors. In addition, if they are healthy, they would like to keep working, consequently illuminating the young generation from the race because young people are not as experienced as old ones. It makes it hard to get employed by the future generation. That being said, older people have plenty of things in regard to wisdom, skills and experience. Many of them as retired do voluntary work, which helps the environment. Despite this fact, they are part of the economy. For instance, compared to the past, they are more productive now along with who is better health care ' consequently they work longer, helping the workforce, and over time and contribute to the money cycle by buying supplies as a consumer., Moreover they can help parents by watching after a child while parents are working. To conclude, despite all the negatives of having more senior,citizens it appears that it is better to have them due to their impact on society.