Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good memebers of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Most individuals believe that guardians should make their toddlers understand to become wise people in the community while others opine that an institute is the best place to learn good habits. This essay will discuss both viewpoints. Whereas, I strongly believe that juveniles can learn more from their parents as they spend most of their childhood with them. To commence with, the people who think that school is the best way to make children learn good habits because the institution can provide a favourable environment for them to learn numerous good habits. To explain it, instructors can teach children how to behave, communicate and interact with persons of different ages in society. For instance, a survey conducted on two groups of children in the USA (United States of America) revealed that the group of children who were sent to school regularly were well-behaved as compared to the others who didn't go to the institute. Thus, it can be said that school is the best place where toddlers can become good members of the community. However, I strongly opine that parents are more responsible for making their juvenile a better individual in society. To elaborate on it, children used to have a strong grasping power. They usually learn by watching their parents as they spend most of their time with their parents during their childhood. For example, if parents tend to talk politely with each other in front of a child then the child will also learn to be calm and talk politely with others. On the other hand, if guardians will always be in an angry mood and talk rudely, it will make their toddler talk in the same way. In this way, parents are more responsible for making their children a good person. Despite schooling being considered the best place for children to learn good habits and become good people in the community, I strongly believe that parents are more responsible for making their children wise members of society as they spend most of their childhood with their guardians.