Large companies should pay higher salaries to CEOs and executives compared to other workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many today have made a controversial debate that executives and CEOs should be paid higher incomes than others. I utterly disagree with this statement because every person altogether contributes to the success of a company and it might cause unfair feelings for employees. Those who believe this suggestion should be encouraged to point out its inequality. This is because when employers have lower earnings, they might feel that higher position people are overpaid, and their hard work is useless. Consequently, it can result in bad effects on the relationship between workers and executives, which endangers the productivity of both. For example, Vin Group in Vietnam is paying a rather high salary for their CEOs, which is estimated to be about triple the amount of money compared to normal people. As a result, there was a demonstration of workers last year in order to fight for more fairness. It should not be encouraged to pay a much higher wage for executives because everyone contributes to the success of a business equally. This means that a company can not achieve any accomplishments if it is in the absence of employee endeavour. Furthermore, there is no business can be established if they just have executives without any workers. For instance, every company in the world has a much higher number of employees, while they just have a few CEOs and executives. To conclude, I hold the belief that big businesses should not pay higher income to executives than other workers because it causes unfairness and everyone is equally working to achieve success.