Some people think that children should be homeschooled when they are very young, while others think it is better for them to attend a school. Which do you think is better?

while some people feel that children should be homeschooled when they are very young others suppose that it is better for them to attend a school. on the one,hand there is no denying fact that not studying at home before school can cause some problems for kids. I have heard many individuals say that kids who did not learn anything at home before attending school can come across problems. They believe that it can be pretty hard for them if they have no idea or they can lose interest in studying, however,, personally I do not agree with this. I was not homeschooled but I had no issues with that. I studied pretty well at school, thus I suppose that it does not play a huge role in children's lives. on the other,hand as I have mentioned it does not play a crucial role in children's lives however it can be helpful for them to know things before going to school. One of my closest friends who also is my classmate got an education at home when he was very young and when the majority of us had no clue what school was or what were we learning he knew it and it was indeed easy for him.,, Additionally it can save their time because when others study basic knowledge those people who got an education at school already know that. Therefore I agree that education at home when they are very young is helpful, without,question it is not crucial but it is helpful. in conclusion from my point of,view it is not crucial but it would be better for kids to be homeschooled.