ın some countries, most people prefer to rent a house rather than buy their houses. What are the advantages of renting a home? Should governments subsidies house prices for first home buyers?

In most continents, a lot of societies give priority to renting of a home instead of investing in it. And of course, there are some benefits of hiring it. Also, some states encourage this situation, however some of them do not. In this article, I will discuss all of these. Firstly, with increasing economic problems in the world, individuals who preparing to start a new life, are choosing to hire a home preferably have one. Because of this, to buy it, you need a lot of cash money. However, this is not possible in today's conditions. So that's why, families choose this method. In addition, with the changing mental structure, a person does not want to have anything, wants to travel, see new places and be unattached. Actually, that might be why they are doing this. Nevertheless, of course, leasehold places will have negative aspects. When we look at it broadly, in the long run, we'll pay more than owning. Despite all these, folks who are tenants have the freedom to live wherever they want and for as long as they want. It is the most important thing for happy life and the biggest positive aspect. In my opinion, states need to support the person who wants to purchase for their beginning residence. If they do so, they will contribute significantly to the development of the city. In conclusion, we can not say any rules about this discussion. Everyone can do anything about their lifestyle, and everyone is free of their choices. I guess, the biggest role of the administration is to support its folks in the lives they want.