Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Although people believe, it is better to participate in activities that are played as a group, such as football, others suggest that there is an advantage in playing sports that need one player, like tennis. I strongly agree that taking part in sports that include many players has many benefits. On the one hand, playing games as a team creates motivation and relationships between players. For instance, when one team member is tired during the game, other players can help by encouraging and motivating one another, so that they can win. It also creates good relationships amongst players which will make the competition to be more fun. Furthermore, one has to be the leader hence this encourages some other players to lead a team and also creates discipline for other players to follow instructions from other players. For example, every sport played as a group must have a captain who leads the team and their counterpart will have to follow instructions from them. On the other hand, while others suggest that one -man sports are better, for participants who are introverts, it is the best sport that they can play since they do not like to talk more often during the games since during the play there is no one to speak to. Thus, when playing golf there is less chatting with other people during the play. Moreover, some people believe in themselves they do not need motivation and can actually perform better when they are alone chess players are usually dependent on themselves in the play to win the game. In summary, I strongly believe that sports played in teams come with more advantages because teamwork and relationship between players is realized as well as discipline.