people aim to achieve a banace between their work and lives, but few people achieve it, what are the causes of the problem? how to overcome it.

One of the major issues faced in this contemporary lifestyle is to obtain a balance between professional and personal life. This essay intends to discuss the possible reasons for this and the possibilities to overcome such difficulties. There are many factors which contribute to such inability in achieving a balanced life and they are as follows. Firstly, it is agreeable that projecting a luxurious life in society is a common aspect of the modern lifestyle. In other,words an individual need to work overtime or even a double job in order to maintain such an expensive way of living. Secondly, nowadays, physical communication or rather face-to-face talks decreased drastically, which is due to the high consumption of digital gadgets like computers and smartphones. As a consequence, it slims the bonding among the family members, eventually leading to isolation and depression. For illustrate, a person who avoids family dinners frequently due to his office work will lead an imbalanced lifestyle and feel detached from his loved ones over a period of time. Looking at the reasons, I think there are some solutions which can be utilized to deal with such issues. To start with, over the past couple of years work from home concept is largely being used by many organisations, which aids to have a balanced official and private life. To elaborate, it will have a positive impact on an individual's way of living as where there is an opportunity to focus on lunch with family during his break and continue to have office meetings during working hours. Furthermore, it is mandatory to tailor time management in order to complete the task given on time, nevertheless, many can be benefited from such skills as it will provide an overview of what needs to be performed the next day. Finally, planning is a secondary aspect which is required to lead an equal life, perhaps one should know his/her priorities to preplan things accordingly in such a way that it does not disturb either private or official. To sum up, to accomplish a stable life between professional and intimate, it is necessary to optimise the consumption of a hybrid working environment, time management and planning ahead.