In the future, the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment, not to shop. Do you agree or disagree?

It is predicted that in the coming years, the purpose that residents visit shopping malls is for relaxation instead of going shopping. This essay will present detailed reasons why I'm afraid I have to disagree with this opinion. On the one hand, in the future, many entertainment places will appear in supermarkets, including coffee shops, cinemas, and restaurants. For instance, the public can make an appointment with their friends at the coffee shop in the mall which is a suitable place for hanging out or taking perfect photos. Moreover, beverage stores inside the supermarket usually have more comfortable spaces and quality refreshments that are better than roadside stores. In addition, based on inhabitants' psychology, they tend to go to malls with many entertainment categories instead of going to each small store. For example, they can go to both restaurants and cinemas without traveling for a long distance. On the other hand, besides amusement, going shopping is still the main aim why inhabitants visit the mall. This comes from the people's needs and products sold in marts are usually plentiful and diverse. Consumers can find their favorite goods imported from well-known trademarks all over the world. Furthermore, there are also promotions to stimulate purchases making customers shop more. In conclusion, I believe that in the future people not only go to the mall for fun but also for shopping. The important thing is that the primary purpose of the supermarket’s establishment is to provide customers with a good place to shop comfortably.