Some people say that in all levels of education, from the primary schools to universities, too much time is spend on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's society, Education is an aspect that has been given the utmost importance. It is often argued that all levels of educational institutions from schools to universities have been focusing too much on learning facts and less on practical cleverness. However, to achieve better academic results both things are equally important. I partially agree with the given notion. Apparently, the ability to learn the fact holds a wide range of constructive benefits. To begin with, it helps students develop critical and analytical deftness in reading and listening. Secondly, actuality is an objective piece of information that can be verified as being true. For example, it is a fact that the earth is round. We know this because we have seen proof in images from space. In simple words using facts in education while teaching provides a strong starting point for the teacher it also develops the interest of students and attracts them more about it. On the other hand, it is an undeniable fact that  practical skillfulness is crucial for individual growth.chiefly, life skills are a central aspect of the learning process for many teenagers. It helps them understand how to move forward adequately prepared for the outside world. similarly, some things are easily learnable with a practical approach to learning.if we take cooking as an example, instead of learning about cooking through books and blogs,just put your culinary expertise to the test and make a dish. Therefore, it is advisable to be taught at school such as maintaining personal hygiene, household chores, digital rules, taxation, stress management and resilience. In conclusion, the education system should maintain practical skills development and learn facts and figures on a reasonable base. Providing a combo of these opportunities can prepare students to become competent individuals in the workforce.