Full time university students spend most of the time studying. They should be doing other activities too. To what extent do you agree or disagree?’

The more you study, the more you will be intelligent. Thus, the majority of university students prefer studying their whole time, and they ought to do other physical activities to keep fit as well as be healthy. I totally agree with the aforementioned notion, and the following paragraphs will expatiate both stances with lucid examples. Firstly, in a competitive society, in which technological development is evolving at light speed, many pupils tend to acquire the valuable knowledge that they need to contribute to their countries. It means that education is being more and more important than in the past. For example, Isreal people, many of them are scientists or intelligent, lead to the clever index which criticizes the world's population. It is because they lay more emphasis on their education compared to other people, and most of the time they exercise in order to be healthy. In addition, If countries didn't consider education carefully, universities, as well as schools would non-exist in our life. Secondly, If we spend most time only studying, our health and communication skills will decrease. Although many scientists said that they preferred to stay alone, in reality, being alone is influenced by their brain's neuro system which is an important part of communicating with someone. Therefore, the majority of the university has a number of international students to avoid being alone and increase their relationships between males and females. As a result, many educational institutions and universities did more physical movements than the previous time. In conclusion, if we can balance study and activities, we will understand difference between the reality and life.