Some people belive that it is best to accept a bad situation , such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money . Others argue that its better to try and improve such situations .

Some individuals argue that it is better to adapt to worse circumstances such as financial crises and unsatisfactory occupations. However many people encourage that, making efforts to overcome bad conditions is the best solution. In this essay, I will discuss both the pros and the cons of the statement as well as share my personal opinion on this matter. To begin with, for many communities accepting a bad situation is a good thing to avoid dilemmas that might occur as a result. For example, coping with the issues could have a positive effect in avoiding a wide range of problems such as stress and depression. Moreover, accepting bad circumstances can help societies to create some kind of satisfaction in dealing with it. On the other hand, many folks argue that it is best to make an enormous effort to improve the situation and not to give up and accept the circumstances. People must find a way to fight and combat the bad conditions. For instance, if a person lost his work, he or she needs to find another one or even try to set up a business. In addition, individuals can achieve higher success if they manage to overcome a situation they are not satisfied with. To sum up, I personally with the statement that communities are obliged to overcome complications in order to get positive results, and as the proverb goes, you only live once therefore I will exploit all my spirit to resolve what I am not satisfied with.