in some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Knowing about historical buildings is highly adopted by numerous population. However, when it comes to the places that they are living in it becomes more fascinating to search about it. Because it is the field that they grow up in,and it is believed that the better location to start your historical journey is your home town. In this essay the reasons why people have a passion for finding out information about their homes and where they can find some resources to extract the knowledge. Firstly, having large data regarding history will increase the knowledge of the person, it is considered that the more you know; the more you are valuable in society. Furthermore, mankind is trying to hold their culture and heritage by knowing more and more about their original background and houses. Consequently, They can share their knowledge with other individuals. Secondly, based on research the best source to extract the ancient information about your home town would be the local library of the neighborhood that you live in. due to it is usually the oldest part in the city where you can find most of the data. On the other hand, as we are living in the age of technology,people can search on Google where every piece of information is provided. But sometimes it could be inaccurate, therefore the first one is better. In conclusion, people are interested in their history because it is important to be aware of the area where you live and it is a part of their identity that you can not live. an