In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it?

Nowadays, countries all around the globe have shown statistics indicating an increased level of stress in their population. There could be many possible reasons for these heartwarming situations to take place. This essay will spare some light on a few of the reasons and their possible solutions. To commence, I would like to put some light on the drastically accelerated pressure on students to find a job as soon as they have completed their educations because the education loan they have to repay creates an environment of stress for the new graduates. In addition, every employer is looking for someone with at least a few years of experience even for entry-matched positions making it more difficult for the youth to find a good opportunity to kick-start their career. For instance, a recent survey was conducted among college students indicating universities have not changed their teaching pattern even though industries require something else for a very look time now, and the youth is forced to do small-scale jobs just to make ends meet and pay off that huge student loan. In addition, small-scale business owners are tense about the market being taken over by Multinational Companies. Anyhow, there are some possible solutions to this ever-growing stress level among humans. Firstly, allow your child to choose their own career path, as this will help them to find the best available option in the corporate industry in accordance with their skill level. For example, a study has shown if minors are allowed to figure out their own career option then they have a brighter future because they give their 100% in their chosen field of study or business. Followed by governmental policies in the favour of local business communities to grow. To conclude, the present environment is stressful, but some changes in the education system and support of the government officials can help youth and local industries grow reducing the stress level of the nation.