Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What are the reasons of this? What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions.

Nowadays, Global warming has become one of the biggest threats for human, moreover the rapid rising of sea levels at alarming rates. This essay will try to identify the factors contributing to this, explain some of the issues associated with this, and also some possible solutions regarding this matter. There are several reasons contributing to global warming. First and foremost, deforestation. Each year, there are many cases regarding of deforestation for commercial profit. As an example, deforestation using forest burning method. As a result, it could increase the average temperature in the area, and may be more if the area that infected are vast. Secondly, the gas emission of vehicle’s fuel could also become the reason of global warming, because it could also damage the air, soil, and water qualities. Vehicle’s fuel contains Carbon Dioxide and other pollutant that each of them have ability to trap different heat. According to that, there are some problems associated with global warming. First, the earth’s temperature increased that cause the polar ice’s melted so the sea levels increased. Secondly, an extreme climate change in many parts of the earth. Turning to possible solutions, probably the most effective measure is do not doing deforestation, instead doing reforestation, because plant can absorb Carbon Dioxide as a part of photosynthesis. Secondly, use electrical energy moderately, and do not burn the garbage to prevent the rising of temperature in that area. To conclude, the problems are caused because of deforestation and gas emission of vehicle’s fuel, which led to the increasing of earth’s temperature and extreme climate change. The solutions are doing reforestation, use electrical energy moderately, and do not burn the garbage.