Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in seperate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your orn opinion.

In the last century, gender equity and fading gender differencies have became more popular. One of the topics that is contravesial among public is how schools should be: single-sex or mix school. in this essay I will discuss both schools and point out why I agree with the latter school. People who are in favor of single- sex school believe that benefits of it is overweghing its drawbacks. On of the most important benefits of one-gender schools is that students can concentrate on their subjects without any hesitation. In those schools, since there is no sexually attraction among girls and boys, students can focus on their homework assignments and can aquire better scores in their exams. Moreover, some studies conducting on these schools have proved it and students could achieve better results in their final exams. For instance, I went to those schools and my grades all the time were exellent, and it would be a result od our education system which insist on its laws seriously. On the other hand, others demonstrate that co-ducational co-education system would benefit both students and society. First of all, society is consist of both genders, and school as a small society should iluustrate this feature. Students in the school should learn how to communicate with others, both male and female. For example, a girl student in mix school make friends with both girls and boys, and it should be educated how to mange their relationship in different situations such as conflicts. Consequently, in future, she would resolve her issues in workplace with her colleagues properly. In addition, students in mix schools have been motivated to do their tasks better because of riverly river and competition that exist among girls and boys in school. For instance, girls in those schools may perform better in physics to contradict a steryotype that boys are better in some subjects like mathematics and physics. To sum up, based on the arguments cited above, in my opinion, students should have this right to go to mix Change the form of the verb mixed show examples schools, and going to sigle-sex schools should not be an obligation because of its merits for individuals and societies. Therefore, two important issues that should be considered by authorities are the quality of education and the oppotunity of going to school for both genders, girls and boys.