Stress is a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the fact in modern society that causes the stress and can reduce it.

Nowadays, Stress is one of the popular issues around the world. Especially in developing countries, Stress can lead people to serious results and they will affect themselves and society so Why does it happen? I will analyze this clearly in this essay Firstly, We are living in the age of Technology and we recognize that AI can replace humans in the future. It is our feature now and it is also the reason cause we feel stress. Nowadays, AI has replaced some jobs that revolve around calculating, arranging, etc. Therefore we cannot work normally like before. Now we have to work harder, and spend more time learning, and updating skills. If we don’t update, we will lose our job and become unemployed. Secondly, social media cause us are lied to ourselves. For example, when you see a post of your friend on Instagram, they show off a luxurious life with parties, brand clothes etc, you will feel a little jealous and you will be unconfident about yourself, you will complain about yourself and you will do anything to become like that even it's lied. All of them cause you to feel stress sometimes. Last but not least, this solution to solve this problem. At least it also can help us reduce stress in life. Firstly, spend time for yourself, learning new things, and new skills make sure that you can balance work and life. Learning will make you become a better version and more confident person and travel somewhere. Secondly, Be smart and critical when using social media, something you see maybe it's not truth. Don't be jealous or uncomfortable when see them. Lastly, a Psychologist can help you figure out your problem and find the solution. In conclusion, Stress is a big problem in many countries but it's not mean we give up. We always have a solution to reduce it. Let's figure out your problem and fix it.