Some people think that the government should provide unemployed people with a free mobile phone and free access to the internet to help them find jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some individuals believe that the authorities should provide a free smartphone and free access to the Internet to help jobless people gain employment. From my perspective, it seems to me that there are several positive impacts, but from the other viewpoints, it will be negative if they do not use it properly, so this essay will discuss why I tend to both sides. There are several reasons why it has many benefits for job seekers. Firstly, those communities can search for several opportunities to gain a job by searching on a phone. For example, society uses LinkedIn as an application that can help them to find jobs based on their background. Secondly, the public use Internet Data to improve their abilities by joining several online events. For instance, they can register and join some training courses in their field to increase their capacities. Accordingly, these will be paramount to helping the non-working population. Evidently, mobile phones have many problems if those folk are not worth using. In particular, phones might be the focus of some criminals' actions online. For example, the crowd who have tried more and they gave up on the situation, so they look for the bad side can help them to gain income by lying. Subsequently, the state has to think hard about the payment of the data that those people use which can take much time to access. Therefore, it will take a lot of money to pay the bill. In consequence, the state must be thinking hard to take good decisions. In a nutshell, giving free cell phones and data access that have many opportunities for non-employment, but the government should take notice of the bad things that can have an impact. In addition, those are the reasons why I tend to both sides and give several supporting reasons.