In some countries, owning a home rather than renting renting one is very important for people. Why might ths be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In some nations, families prefer to buy homes rather than rent ones and house ownership is essential for them. I firmly believe this statement has positive effects on all family members. In this essay, the causes of this demand and its effects will be discussed. Socially, homeownership might project a positive and pleasant image in some cultures. It is psychologically proven that it can definitely give nations more stability and peace of mind. To be more specific it leads to enhancing the level of comfort and welfare in families and individuals who live in their own homes don't need to be worried about their landlord's decision and they are least likely to encounter tough situations in the living place. In addition, in terms of investments folks who purchase places of living will have a reliable source of savings. For instance, the public simply witnessed the families who bought their house, they made a noticeable profit because of inflation in a number of countries the price of buying a house is on the rise. it has been a growing concern for people, therefore people are constantly making an effort to buy a home. On the other hand, some opponents claim that living in their own homes makes people restricted and decreases their mobility. For example, if their workplace is changed, they could barely change their home and have to drive long-distance to reach their office. To conclude, although living in own home might lead to restrictions for folks, I hold the opinion that its advantages outweigh its disadvantages. In fact, it gives people a chance to get away from the tension and stress which may be created by renting a house.