scientists agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junck food. some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people .Others think education will not work.Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Nowadays many people eat a fast meal instead of healthy food while it is a bad habit because they can get sick like cancer but they don' t pay attention to their future and they think this is an advertisement so they don' t make lunch or dinner because they don' t have time management and waste their time so they can cook and then they will get junk snacks. Many organizations try to find a way to it teach everything about health, healthy feed, junk bread and, desires. so they achieved a lot of ways that illustrated junk meat is bad for your health. One of the first ways is to educate the public while other groups think this way isn' t correct. The first group thinks if society knows everything about their daily diet and they understand the positive point about eating a healthy snack like milk, meat, vegetable, yoghurt, water etc, they encourage to eat a healthy meal while there are plenty of factors that a person decides to change their diet. For example, if the population know the effect of diet on their healthy while they don' t have enough many don' t have a way to exchange their life then they follow their life the same as past. second-team thinks that education isn' t enough motivation to people try to alter their daily diet. they believe there are many reasons that government should handle them until the crowd can change their diet and eat healthy food. For example, if government handle the prices of meat, dairy, beans, vegetable etc and try to reduce them until the people's purchasing power will increase and they can eat them then they can receive protein and vitamins etc as a result, society has a healthy community. In conclusion, I disagree with them because both of them are important. the community will know anything education about healthy diet and they know how they can increase their life span and the government should support the population in prices of products until the crowd can make a good decision about diet.