Many governments think that economic Progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other type of progress is equally important for their country. Discuss both these views and Give your opinion.

Economic growth demonstrates the advancement of any country. Hence, numerous nations believe that a progressive economy is a fundamental component; however, on the flip side, certain social bubbles of society maintain that there are other kinds of developments which are as significant as economic progress. I agree with this notion and am going to discuss both aspects. It is true that a strong economy means rich and wealthy nations. In addition, the population is affluent and even lower-income communities have modest incomes and resources. The government has the services and assets to aid citizens in every possible way. For example, the public has reasonable job opportunities and salary rates, health-related assistance and other forms of help and services. On the other hand, there are other factors a democracy needs in order to be rich, strong and powerful. Free education leads to an increase in literacy rate and there will be more research, discoveries, and inventions in every realm of life. Moreover, there will be awareness among the masses about environmental issues and other social and global matters. Nowadays, our world has turned into a small global village where anyone can find an enormous amount of knowledge and information. A well-educated individual knows which online information is correct and needs to follow and which needs to ignore. Education brings this awareness and sense of perception. Thus, an increase in literacy levels will automatically raise the growth of any state. In conclusion, undoubtedly, economic and other kinds of developments play an important role in any agrarian’s growth and development. I firmly believe that a society could not move forward without overall development in all sectors.