In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parent's home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a home with friends. Do you agree or disagree with this approach. Give your opinion.

Young children in developed countries have the mentality to live separately from their parent's homes as soon as they have finished school. Many of them decide to live alone whereas, some of them choose to live in a dwelling with mates. I strongly disagree with this advancement. This essay will explain the differences along with my perspective in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, privacy is one of the major concerns of young children by leaving their homes at a very young age. They believe that they are mature enough to take decisions. They think that their parents have no right to rule their life. Moreover, differences between the parents will push them to live separately. For example, Toronto is one of the high-profile cities in Canada, 98% of youth in Toronto city live alone. Governments of such countries allow children to work part-time after the age of 18. Therefore, they get the opportunity to work and handle expenses on their own. On the other hand, affection is another reason that children are unable to leave their homes. They get attached to their family, as they lived more than 16 years over there. It is hard to leave your parents and start everything in a new way. For example, according to a doctor's theory, parents are the only stable need of a child that will last forever in his whole life. Thus, living by self is optional, but moving from a family is a big responsibility for a child to tackle everything alone. I opine that parents present their role very effectively. It is their child's duty to settle down things when they get matured. They sacrifice their whole life to nourish their children, leaving them, at last, last is not the right choice. To summarise, millions of positive points will not hide the drawbacks of living alone or settling things on their own.