The number of people who are at the risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What are the reasons for growth in the overweight people in the society. How can this problem be solved.

Nowadays, the majority of people dealing with health issues suffer from obesity. This essay will discuss two main causes of being obese.It will also suggest two main solutions to these issues. The two reasons people become victims of obesity are due to consumption of sugar-added food and drinks as well as not doing exercise. Fast food and drinks such as pizza, burger, fries, coke, fanta, sprite, etc contains sugar and carbohydrate in greater amount but they are consumed more by most individuals. These eatery is deteriorating the health of the individual which people are less aware of. Also, people are not fond of doing exercises such as joining the gym, yoga classes, playing games,etc. Due to the lack of physical, fitness it gives more emphasis to being overweight and people tend to go through different health issues. The problem can be mitigated or solved by cutting unhealthy food rich in unwanted calories for our body and joining gyms or playing our favourite games.When we consume healthy and nutritious snacks then our health eventually can be better and chances of suffering from diseases will also be low.So, people should eat healthy food in order to live a happy and healthy life. Furthermore, if we take subscriptions to gym classes, join yoga classes, and play games such as basketball, football, volleyball, cricket, and other sports which we are interested in. Physical fitness is significant in human life.It not only makes us physically fit but also makes us mentally strong. Thus, exercise can lead us to live a fit and disease-free life. To conclude, obesity is one of the main problems which has led people to live unhealthy life and the reasons behind these issues are having excessive amounts of carbohydrates and fats and also being reluctant to exercise.The main ways to get rid of disease and being overweight are by adding nutritious healthy products to our diet and most importantly doing exercises.