Machines have replaced physical work in many industries. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Recently, machine have been take a main role to product stuffs and it has entirely replaced workers in some industries. For this situation, some people argue that it is good things due can improve efficiencies and customers can use less money to acquire same things. Whereas, the others points out the workforces are can not to change the vital role owing to solve employment problems in nowadays. For this essay, my personally agreement the first idea, meaning machines improve benefits to replace the important role is outweigh the drawbacks. On the one hand, machines can support a better efficient rate when their make products, it is a great way to decreased goods prices for customers. To illustrate this point, it is the machines can provides a all-day work without any relaxation and talking time, unless employers needs adopting a regular checks for these materials, it takes a huge progress in products process. Moreover, some scholars and reality life are also provide some evidence to prove the prices will be decrease if factories adopted machines into their processes. The realizable reason is that the number of goods will influence the evaluation prices by market, and then meaning more products entry will gives a good discount for customers. As a result, machines will increased the process efficiency and provides convenient for human being. On the other hand, it will leading a problematic of employment, due to reduce work opportunies for works if machines totally replaced in factories. Firstly, in many countries, most people tend to have a job in factories, the reason is that kinds of work can absorbed more percentage of workforces. Based on this condition, if machines take a main role in the workplace, it will meaning most of employees highly likely will lose their jobs. However, even if this situation is a reality extinct in some families, it is also have other chances to make workers find a new job. Furthermore, the machines are also impossible to totally to replace human doing some particular work, such as bags by hand. In summary, from my view that there has tons of bright things if the machines can have a essential role in the industries, it will leading Change the form of the verb lead show examples to more goods produced and customers will get it use lower prices. Whereas, these situations are also need more considerable due the solve human employment challenges.